Yoga Sutras: The Practice Part 1 - Downloadable

Yoga Sutras: The Practice Part 1 - Downloadable
Code: YSPractice-DNLD
Price: $12.95
Quantity in Basket: None

Yoga Sutras: the Practice I is a discussion of the final and most comprehensive Sanyama practices offered in the Yoga Sutras, Bhuta-jaya, Mastery of the Elements and Indriya-jaya, Mastery of the Senses in combination with Ishvara-pranidhana as a complete practice that ties together and gives meaning in a practical way to the entire text. But the primary focus of this book is the Bhuta-jaya, the first of the three. It also includes an appendix that outlines in detail the Bhuta-jaya sanyama in Beginning, Intermediate and Complete versions.

"The book is excellent in its balance of theory and practice. I"m finding it easy to follow and very deep. Thank you." ~ Judith Sugg, Ph.D.

The physical product shown is not included.  Download link will be sent to you via email.